Future Projects

Coventry Arts Lab
Artist Talks & Workshops

More information coming soon

Current Exhibitions

Laurence Curtis: New Ceramics
1st of Feburary until the 1st of March
Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:00 until 17:00

Past Exhibitions

Visual Stream
Recent Paintings by Jeff Dellow

Fun Factory
Alan Van Wijgerden
7th - 21st December

James Faure Walker
10th - 22th October

Jennifer Shufflebotham
10th -30th August

Kiran Samra
15th - 29th April

Precision of Thought
22nd April - 27th May
Andrew Graves, Louisa Chambers, Gary Wragg
James Faure Walker, Anthony Wishaw, Trevor Sutton

Trevor Sutton
Assembly and Image
18 March – 1 April

John Yeadon: Control Rooms
27th January - 16th Feburary

New Rooms
11th-30th December 2016
Louisa Chambers, Fahmida Choudhury, Lisa Denyer
Gabriele Herzog, Marielle Hehir, Erin Lawlor, Katrin Mäurich
Marion Piper, Sabine Tress

Location: 16 Lower Holyhead Rd, Coventry, CV1 3AU